Skip to Content

Campus Closure

In response to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, Los Rios Colleges have begun 100% remote operations including moving all classes and student services online until further notice.

We will be using an online form instead of the student packets.

2021-2021 Candidate Application


Join Student Leadership at Folsom Lake College!

Run in the election this spring to serve on either the Clubs and Events Board (CAEB) or the Student Senate for the 2020-2021 academic year.

You can also learn more about running for the position of Los Rios Student Trustee.

Important Dates

Date Event
Monday, March 1
Student Trustee/Campus Election Packets available online.
Monday, March 22 5:00 pm Deadline to return Election Packets to Jessica Pressley at Jessica.Pressley@flc.losrios.edu
Tuesday, March 23 Mandatory Pre-Campaign Orientation (attend one) 6:00 to 7:00 pm Zoom
Wednesday, March 24 Mandatory Pre-Campaign Orientation (attend one) 2:00 to 3:00 pm Zoom
Thursday, March 25 Mandatory Pre-Campaign Orientation (attend one) 9:00 to 10:00 am Zoom
Tuesday, April 13
ARC Forum
Wednesday, April 14
CRC Forum
Thursday, April 15
SCC Forum
Monday, April 19 FLC Forum, 1:00 to 2:30 pm Zoom
Tuesday, April 20
Elections 5:00 am to 11:30 pm via eServices
Wednesday, April 21 Elections 5:00 am to 11:30 pm eServices
Wednesday, May 26 Mandatory Student Orientation, benefits orientation, HR processing meeting with Chancellor
Tuesday, June 1 Student Trustee assumes office

2021 Election Materials and Information

For Voters

For Candidates

Please Note: Candidate packets complete with all necessary forms are available in the Office of Student Life, FR-113. (For the Student Trustee Application, see below).

Required Candidate Forms:

If running for Student Trustee Position, complete the Student Trustee Application.

Additional Resources