Testing Calendar

Students must have a photo ID (school or government issued) and a Los Rios Student ID number to be admitted. The student must have recently completed the Folsom Lake College application or the supplemental enrollment form.

Please Note: Arrive on time! Students who arrive late will not be admitted.

The upcoming testing schedule at the Main Folsom campus and Rancho Cordova Center is as follows:

Test Date Time Location Room
Tuesday December 3, 2019 1:00 pm FLC Aspen Hall FL1-107
Friday December 6, 2019 9:00 am RCC RCC 1-229
Tuesday December 10, 2019 4:00 pm FLC Aspen Hall FL1-107
Wednesday December 11, 2019 1:00 pm RCC RCC 1-229
Wednesday January 8, 2020 1:00 pm FLC Aspen Hall FL1-107
Thursday January 9, 2020 1:00 pm RCC RCC 1-229
Friday January 17, 2020 9:00 am RCC RCC 1-229
Thursday January 23, 2020 11:00 am FLC Aspen Hall FL1-107
Thursday February 13, 2020 10:00 am RCC RCC 1-229
Monday February 24, 2020 10:00 am FLC Aspen Hall FL1-107
Monday March 9, 2020 10:00 am FLC Aspen Hall FL1-107
Friday March 13, 2020 9:00 am RCC RCC 1-229
Thursday March 26, 2020 12:00 pm RCC RCC 1-229