Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 18 results for: Sociology Economics Work Experience & Internship Program Spanish
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alford Puri Adjunct Professor Spanish (916) 286-3691 ext. 15016 alfordp@flc.losrios.edu
Bolton Sara Adjunct Professor Spanish boltons@flc.losrios.edu
Burke Paul Adjunct Professor Sociology burkep@flc.losrios.edu
Carlson Dr. Diane Professor Sociology (916) 608-6803 carlsod@flc.losrios.edu
Collier Julie Work Experience Coordinator Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 608-6552 colliej@flc.losrios.edu
Divittorio Amy Adjunct Professor Spanish divitta@flc.losrios.edu
Domek Anna Adjunct Professor Work Experience & Internship Program domeka@crc.losrios.edu
Faulkner Leisa Adjunct Professor Sociology faulknl@flc.losrios.edu
Leung Amy Professor Economics (916) 608-6437 leunga@flc.losrios.edu
Mason Shawn Adjunct Professor Spanish masons@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2