Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 17 results for: Sociology Economics Work Experience & Internship Program Financial Aid
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burke Paul Adjunct Professor Sociology burkep@flc.losrios.edu
Carlson Dr. Diane Professor Sociology (916) 608-6803 carlsod@flc.losrios.edu
Collier Julie Work Experience Coordinator Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 608-6552 colliej@flc.losrios.edu
Domek Anna Adjunct Professor Work Experience & Internship Program domeka@crc.losrios.edu
Faulkner Leisa Adjunct Professor Sociology faulknl@flc.losrios.edu
Foon Lana Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6647 FoonL@flc.losrios.edu
Leung Amy Professor Economics (916) 608-6437 leunga@flc.losrios.edu
Moldovan Elena Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 361-6307 moldove@flc.losrios.edu
Moua Theng Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6715 mouat@flc.losrios.edu
Namle Jordan Work Based Learning Coordinator Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 608-6979 namlej@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2