Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 9 of 9 results for: Reading & Writing Center History Work Experience Physics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Estep-Gompert Gena Professor History (916) 608-6590 gomperg@flc.losrios.edu
Funderburg Kellie Adjunct Professor Work Experience (916) 597-0573 funderk@flc.losrios.edu
Goff Tom Instructional Assistant Reading & Writing Center (916) 608-6517 gofft@flc.losrios.edu
Hale Daniel Assistant Professor Physics (916) 608-6786 haled@flc.losrios.edu
Maddock Rob Adjunct Professor History maddocr@flc.losrios.edu
Mowrer Richard Professor History (916) 608-6910 mowrerr@flc.losrios.edu
Ring David Adjunct Professor Physics ringd@flc.losrios.edu
Tang Vivian Adjunct Professor History vivian.tang@flc.losrios.edu
Walker Malina Adjunct Professor History walkerm@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!