Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 24 results for: Reading & Writing Center Health & Wellness Services Theatre Arts AV Media Services Anthropology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cahoon Autumn Adjunct Professor Anthropology cahoona@flc.losrios.edu
Cheshire Dr. Tamara Assistant Professor, Ethnic Studies Anthropology (916) 608-6777 tamara.cheshire@flc.losrios.edu
Coykendall Michelle Media Systems/Resources Technician II AV Media Services (916) 608-6652 coykenm@flc.losrios.edu
Crowder Marcus Adjunct Professor Theatre Arts crowdem2@flc.losrios.edu
Goff Tom Instructional Assistant Reading & Writing Center (916) 608-6517 gofft@flc.losrios.edu
Hansen Mary College Nurse Health & Wellness Services (916) 608-6782 hansenm@flc.losrios.edu
Harris David Professor Theatre Arts (916) 608-6760 harrisd@flc.losrios.edu
Hill Sarah Media Systems/Resources Technician AV Media Services (916) 608-6577 hills@flc.losrios.edu
Hindi David Media Systems/Resources Specialist AV Media Services (916) 608-6610 hindid@flc.losrios.edu
Hoffman Dale Adjunct Professor Anthropology hoffmad@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!