Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 16 results for: Printing & Mail Services Printing & Mail Services EOP&S Philosophy Art
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Barnes-Liguori Kathy Printing Services Operator III Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6650 barnesk@flc.losrios.edu
Bauer Christian Adjunct Professor Philosophy bauerc@flc.losrios.edu
Considine Dr. Dan Professor Philosophy (916) 608-6594 considd@flc.losrios.edu
Cook Libby Program Coordinator EOP&S (916) 608-6721 cooke@flc.losrios.edu
Du Zen Adjunct Professor Art duk@flc.losrios.edu
Germany Talver Adjunct Professor Art germant@flc.losrios.edu
Hart Aleris Adjunct Professor Art harta@flc.losrios.edu
Kidd Joanna Adjunct Professor Art kiddj@flc.losrios.edu
Lozano Karla Student Personnel Assistant EOP&S (530) 642-5648 lozanok@flc.losrios.edu
Palomares Karen Student Personnel Assistant EOP&S (916) 361-6305 palomak@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2