Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 28 results for: Printing & Mail Services Printing & Mail Services EOP&S Business Technology Sociology Geography Admissions & Records
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Barnes-Liguori Kathy Printing Services Operator III Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6650 barnesk@flc.losrios.edu
Brown Gayle Evaluator II Admissions & Records (916) 608-6644 browng@flc.losrios.edu
Burke Paul Adjunct Professor Sociology burkep@flc.losrios.edu
Carlson Dr. Diane Professor Sociology (916) 608-6803 carlsod@flc.losrios.edu
Cook Libby Program Coordinator EOP&S (916) 608-6721 cooke@flc.losrios.edu
Downey Bob Adjunct Professor Geography (916) 286-3691 ext. 15106 downeyr@flc.losrios.edu
Faulkner Leisa Adjunct Professor Sociology faulknl@flc.losrios.edu
Franco Rochelle Evaluator/Degree Auditor Admissions & Records (916) 608-6546 francor@flc.losrios.edu
Guzzi Kathy Admissions & Records Clerk III Admissions & Records ((916) 361-6337 guzzik@flc.losrios.edu
Heiler Felicia Adjunct Professor Business Technology (916) 286-3691 ext. 15135 heilerf@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3