Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results for: Printing & Mail Services Printing & Mail Services Dance Orientation Humanities Art History
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Barnes-Liguori Kathy Printing Services Operator III Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6650 barnesk@flc.losrios.edu
Briel Mariah Adjunct Professor Art History brielm@flc.losrios.edu
DeVille Rebecca Professor Humanities (530) 344-5700 devillr@flc.losrios.edu
Emmert Megan Adjunct Professor Humanities emmertm@flc.losrios.edu
Gray Victoria Adjunct Professor Humanities grayv@flc.losrios.edu
Humphreys Tony Student Personnel Assistant for Orientation Orientation (916) 608-6739 humphrt@flc.losrios.edu
Hwang Eunyoung Professor Art History (916) 608-6425 hwange@flc.losrios.edu
Koch Kristen Adjunct Professor Art History kochk@scc.losrios.edu
Milton Piper Adjunct Professor Art History miltonp@scc.losrios.edu
Mirmobiny Dr. Shadieh Adjunct Professor Art History mirmobs@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2