Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: Printing & Mail Services Printing & Mail Services Dance Orientation Accounting
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Barnes-Liguori Kathy Printing Services Operator III Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6650 barnesk@flc.losrios.edu
Black Jennifer Assistant Professor Accounting (916) 608-6582 blackj@flc.losrios.edu
Dao Cam Adjunct Professor Accounting daoc@flc.losrios.edu
Fitch Susan Adjunct Professor Accounting fitchs@flc.losrios.edu
Glenn Phil Adjunct Professor Accounting glennp@flc.losrios.edu
Humphreys Tony Student Personnel Assistant for Orientation Orientation (916) 608-6739 humphrt@flc.losrios.edu
Mitchell Sunny Adjunct Professor Dance mitches@flc.losrios.edu
Rumburg Dana Printing Services Operator Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6718 rumburd@flc.losrios.edu
Tran KieuChinh Assistant Professor Accounting (916) 608-6571 trank@flc.losrios.edu
Worth Debi Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 worthd@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1