Skip to Content
Search by
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Baker-Nauman Lynn Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services baker-L@flc.losrios.edu
Barnes-Liguori Kathy Printing Services Operator III Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6650 barnesk@flc.losrios.edu
Boarer-Pitchford Julie Adjunct Professor Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 15026 boarerj@flc.losrios.edu
Bradshaw Dr. Jill Assistant Professor Social Work/Human Services (916) 608-6525 bradshj@flc.losrios.edu
Duran Teresa Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services durant@flc.losrios.edu
Giordano Dr. R.M. Professor Nutrition (916) 608-6913 giordar@flc.losrios.edu
Hansen Mary College Nurse Health & Wellness Services (916) 608-6782 hansenm@flc.losrios.edu
Jones Dr. Kalinda Professor Social Work/Human Services (916) 608-6844 jonesk@flc.losrios.edu
Mitchell Sunny Adjunct Professor Dance mitches@flc.losrios.edu
Rumburg Dana Printing Services Operator Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6718 rumburd@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2