Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 24 results for: Printing & Mail Services Printing & Mail Services Dance Geography Athletics Work Experience Spanish
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alford Puri Adjunct Professor Spanish (916) 286-3691 ext. 15016 alfordp@flc.losrios.edu
Aubert Shelby Athletic Trainer Athletics (916) 608-6845 auberts@flc.losrios.edu
Barnes-Liguori Kathy Printing Services Operator III Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6650 barnesk@flc.losrios.edu
Benford Bill Head Men's Basketball Coach Athletics benforw@flc.losrios.edu
Bolton Sara Adjunct Professor Spanish boltons@flc.losrios.edu
Chale Jeff Physical Education/Athletic Attendant Athletics (916) 608-6802 chalej@flc.losrios.edu
Divittorio Amy Adjunct Professor Spanish divitta@flc.losrios.edu
Downey Bob Adjunct Professor Geography (916) 286-3691 ext. 15106 downeyr@flc.losrios.edu
Funderburg Kellie Adjunct Professor Work Experience (916) 597-0573 funderk@flc.losrios.edu
Garcia William Athletic Trainer Athletics (916) 608-6551 garciaw@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3