Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 11 to 20 of 20 results for: Printing & Mail Services Printing & Mail Services Dance Geography Athletics Political Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Pittman Jason Professor Geography (916) 608-6668 pittmaj@flc.losrios.edu
Reese Dr. David Professor Political Science (916) 608-6665 reesed@flc.losrios.edu
Repetto Deanne Adjunct Professor Political Science (530) 642-5690 repettd@flc.losrios.edu
Rumburg Dana Printing Services Operator Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6718 rumburd@flc.losrios.edu
Selby David Adjunct Professor Political Science selbyd@flc.losrios.edu
Vidic Natasha Adjunct Professor Geography (916) 286-3691 ext. 12340 vidicn@flc.losrios.edu
Watson Stephani Adjunct Professor Political Science watsons@flc.losrios.edu
Welsh Susan Adjunct Faculty Geography welshs@flc.losrios.edu
Worth Debi Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 worthd@flc.losrios.edu
Zarecky Barry Head Men's Golf Coach Athletics (916) 608-6816 zareckb@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2