Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aubert Shelby Athletic Trainer Athletics (916) 608-6845 auberts@flc.losrios.edu
Baker-Nauman Lynn Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services baker-L@flc.losrios.edu
Barnes-Liguori Kathy Printing Services Operator III Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6650 barnesk@flc.losrios.edu
Benford Bill Head Men's Basketball Coach Athletics benforw@flc.losrios.edu
Bradshaw Dr. Jill Assistant Professor Social Work/Human Services (916) 608-6525 bradshj@flc.losrios.edu
Chale Jeff Physical Education/Athletic Attendant Athletics (916) 608-6802 chalej@flc.losrios.edu
Downey Bob Adjunct Professor Geography (916) 286-3691 ext. 15106 downeyr@flc.losrios.edu
Duran Teresa Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services durant@flc.losrios.edu
Garcia William Athletic Trainer Athletics (916) 608-6551 garciaw@flc.losrios.edu
Jones Dr. Kalinda Professor Social Work/Human Services (916) 608-6844 jonesk@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3