Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results for: Printing & Mail Services Printing & Mail Services Dance Early Childhood Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Barnes-Liguori Kathy Printing Services Operator III Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6650 barnesk@flc.losrios.edu
Bliss Kellie Long Term Temporary Assistant Professor Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext 15109 blissk@flc.losrios.edu
Ferry-Perata Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education ferry-e@flc.losrios.edu
Kraemer Jennifer Professor Early Childhood Education (916) 608-6685 kraemej@flc.losrios.edu
Melvin Anette Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education melvina@flc.losrios.edu
Mitchell Sunny Adjunct Professor Dance mitches@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Jennifer Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education morrisj2@flc.losrios.edu
Rumburg Dana Printing Services Operator Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6718 rumburd@flc.losrios.edu
Sutton Amber Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education suttona@flc.losrios.edu
Walker Judy Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education walkerj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2