Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 26 results for: Printing & Mail Services Printing & Mail Services Dance Chemistry Music
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Angove Phillip Professor Music (916) 608-6725 angovep@flc.losrios.edu
Barnes-Liguori Kathy Printing Services Operator III Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6650 barnesk@flc.losrios.edu
Braceros-Hamm David Adjunct Professor Music bracerd@flc.losrios.edu
Dale Michael Adjunct Professor Music dalem@flc.losrios.edu
Dey Sanchita Adjunct Professor Chemistry deys@flc.losrios.edu
Foster Ted Professor Chemistry (530) 642-5610 fostert@flc.losrios.edu
Gillies-Doherty Laura Adjunct Professor Chemistry gilliel@flc.losrios.edu
Graham Reggie Adjunct Professor Music grahamr@flc.losrios.edu
Green Dr. Dominik Assistant Professor Chemistry (916) 608-6826 greend@flc.losrios.edu
Hilger-Estrada Tanya Adjunct Professor Chemistry hilgert@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3