Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Barnes-Liguori Kathy Printing Services Operator III Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6650 barnesk@flc.losrios.edu
Bliss Kellie Adjunct Faculty Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext 15109 blissk@flc.losrios.edu
Ferry-Perata Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education ferry-e@flc.losrios.edu
Fuertes Andrea Interim Equity Center Specialist Equity Center (916) 608-6589 fuertea@flc.losrios.edu
Heiler Felicia Adjunct Professor Business Technology (916) 286-3691 ext. 15135 heilerf@flc.losrios.edu
Hicks Charity Adjunct Professor Business Technology hicksc@flc.losrios.edu
Kraemer Jennifer Professor/Department Chair Early Childhood Education (916) 608-6685 kraemej@flc.losrios.edu
Leung Amy Professor Economics (916) 608-6437 leunga@flc.losrios.edu
Melvin Anette Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education melvina@flc.losrios.edu
Millington James Adjunct Professor Business Technology millinj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2