Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results for: Printing & Mail Services Dance Imaging SSSP Physics Project Management Receiving
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Barnes-Liguori Kathy Printing Services Operator III Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6650 barnesk@flc.losrios.edu
Flores Juan Student Success & Support Program Coordinator SSSP (916) 608-6722 floresj@flc.losrios.edu
Mitchell Sunny Adjunct Professor Dance mitches@flc.losrios.edu
Ndiaye Baba College Receiving Clerk/Storekeeper Receiving (916) 608-6994 ndiayea@flc.losrios.edu
Ring David Adjunct Professor Physics ringd@flc.losrios.edu
Rumburg Dana Printing Services Operator Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6718 rumburd@flc.losrios.edu
Schall Erin Adjunct Professor Imaging schalle@flc.losrios.edu
Thiessen Levi Custodial & Receiving Supervisor Receiving (916) 608-6745 thiessl@flc.losrios.edu
Worth Debi Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 worthd@flc.losrios.edu
Wright Cheryl Adjunct Professor Project Management wrightc@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2