Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 22 results for: Physics Accounting Custodial Services Work Experience
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bernabe Ramon Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 bernabr@flc.losrios.edu
Black Jennifer Assistant Professor Accounting (916) 608-6582 blackj@flc.losrios.edu
Boiciuc Igor Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 boiciui@flc.losrios.edu
Charles-Bonner Susie Assistant Professor Accounting (916) 608-6428 charles@flc.losrios.edu
Conant Ron Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 conantr@flc.losrios.edu
Dao Cam Adjunct Professor Accounting daoc@flc.losrios.edu
Fitch Susan Adjunct Professor Accounting fitchs@flc.losrios.edu
Funderburg Kellie Adjunct Professor Work Experience (916) 597-0573 funderk@flc.losrios.edu
Glenn Phil Adjunct Professor Accounting glennp@flc.losrios.edu
Hale Daniel Assistant Professor Physics (916) 608-6786 haled@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!