Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 16 results for: Physical Science Office of Philanthropy Real Estate Medical Laboratory Technology Student Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Butler Dr. Kellie Dean of Student Services Student Services (916) 608-6780 butlerk@flc.losrios.edu
Cherok-Fenner Natalie Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cherokn@losrios.edu
Cobar Jose Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cobarj@losrios.edu
Degn Kathy Dean of Student Services (Interim) Student Services (916) 608-6768 degnf@flc.losrios.edu
Estomo Sharisse Student Services Supervisor Student Services (916) 608-6923 estomos@flc.losrios.edu
Hendricks Tess Laboratory Technician Physical Science (916) 608-6776 hendrit@flc.losrios.edu
Kravchuk Alina Administrative Assistant I Student Services (916) 608-6769 kravcha@flc.losrios.edu
Moskalyuk Olga Administrative Assistant III Student Services (916) 608-6713 moskalo@flc.losrios.edu
Ortiz-Mercado Sonia Vice President, Student Services Student Services (916) 608-6653 Ortiz-S@flc.losrios.edu
Pedro Jason Professor Medical Laboratory Technology (530) 642-5639 pedroj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2