Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: Physical Science Office of Philanthropy Real Estate Humanities Environmental Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Crow Mike Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology crowm@losrios.edu
DeVille Rebecca Professor Humanities (916) 608-6694 devillr@flc.losrios.edu
Emmert Megan Adjunct Professor Humanities emmertm@flc.losrios.edu
Escalante Fernando Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology Fernando.Escalante@flc.losrios.edu
Gray Victoria Adjunct Professor Humanities grayv@flc.losrios.edu
Hendricks Tess Laboratory Technician Physical Science (916) 608-6776 hendrit@flc.losrios.edu
Holsinger Madison Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology holsinm@flc.losrios.edu
Marlow Ed Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology marlowe@flc.losrios.edu
Ramil Heather Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology ramilh@flc.losrios.edu
Zeller Bud Tenured Faculty Real Estate (530) 845-1940 zellerg@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1