Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results for: Physical Science Office of Philanthropy Real Estate Accounting Early Childhood Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Black Jennifer Assistant Professor Accounting (916) 608-6582 blackj@flc.losrios.edu
Bliss Kellie Long Term Temporary Assistant Professor Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext 15109 blissk@flc.losrios.edu
Dao Cam Adjunct Professor Accounting daoc@flc.losrios.edu
Ferry-Perata Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education ferry-e@flc.losrios.edu
Fitch Susan Adjunct Professor Accounting fitchs@flc.losrios.edu
Glenn Phil Adjunct Professor Accounting glennp@flc.losrios.edu
Hendricks Tess Laboratory Technician Physical Science (916) 608-6776 hendrit@flc.losrios.edu
Kraemer Jennifer Professor/Department Chair Early Childhood Education (916) 608-6685 kraemej@flc.losrios.edu
Melvin Anette Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education melvina@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Jennifer "Kieli" Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education morrisj2@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2