Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 11 to 20 of 29 results for: Physical Science Office of Philanthropy Mathematics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Harden Jeremy Professor Mathematics (916) 608-6592 hardenj@flc.losrios.edu
Hendricks Tess Laboratory Technician Physical Science (916) 608-6776 hendrit@flc.losrios.edu
Jensen Wayne Professor Mathematics (916) 608-6629 jensenw@flc.losrios.edu
Jordan Denis Assistant Professor Mathematics (916) 608-6852 jordand@flc.losrios.edu
Kroencke Mike Professor Mathematics (916) 608-6596 kroencm@flc.losrios.edu
McKaig Sandy Adjunct Professor Mathematics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12590 mckaigs@flc.losrios.edu
Middleton Colin Adjunct Professor Mathematics colin.middleton@flc.losrios.edu
Nersesyan Vadim Professor Mathematics (916) 608-6873 nersesv@flc.losrios.edu
Nguyen Bi Professor Mathematics (916) 608-6463 nguyenb@flc.losrios.edu
Olsen Marc Professor Mathematics (916) 608-6759 olsenm@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3