Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Physical Science Office of Philanthropy Los Rios Police Department Political Science Real Estate Business Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Cox Valerie Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 608-6566 police@losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Hendricks Tess Laboratory Technician Physical Science (916) 608-6776 hendrit@flc.losrios.edu
Reese Dr. David Professor Political Science (916) 608-6665 reesed@flc.losrios.edu
Repetto Deanne Adjunct Professor Political Science (530) 642-5690 repettd@flc.losrios.edu
Selby David Adjunct Professor Political Science selbyd@flc.losrios.edu
Taylor Jen Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6635 taylorj@flc.losrios.edu
Visentin Dee Accountant Business Services (916) 608-6608 visentd@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2