Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 8 of 8 results for: Physical Science Office of Philanthropy Los Rios Police Department Political Science Innovation Center Makerspace
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cox Valerie Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 608-6566 police@losrios.edu
Dowell Zack Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6605 dowellz@flc.losrios.edu
Hendricks Tess Laboratory Technician Physical Science (916) 608-6776 hendrit@flc.losrios.edu
Murphy Morgan Distance Education/Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6416 murphym@flc.losrios.edu
Reese Dr. David Professor Political Science (916) 608-6665 reesed@flc.losrios.edu
Repetto Deanne Adjunct Professor Political Science (530) 642-5690 repettd@flc.losrios.edu
Selby David Adjunct Professor Political Science selbyd@flc.losrios.edu
Watson Stephani Adjunct Professor Political Science watsons@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1