Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 51 results for: Philosophy History Social Work/Human Services English
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Abeyta Steve Adjunct Professor English abeytas@flc.losrios.edu
Baker-Nauman Lynn Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services baker-L@flc.losrios.edu
Baltimore Paul Adjunct Professor History baltimp@flc.losrios.edu
Bauer Christian Adjunct Professor Philosophy bauerc@flc.losrios.edu
Beatty Heather Adjunct Professor English beattyh@flc.losrios.edu
Beda Brandy Adjunct Professor English bedab@flc.losrios.edu
Bradley Ryan Adjunct Professor English bradler@flc.losrios.edu
Bradshaw Dr. Jill Assistant Professor Social Work/Human Services (916) 608-6525 bradshj@flc.losrios.edu
Brown Krisi Professor English (530) 642-5633 brownk@flc.losrios.edu
Considine Dr. Dan Professor Philosophy (916) 608-6594 considd@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6