Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 20 results for: Outreach & Recruitment Los Rios Police Department AV Media Services Engineering Chemistry
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Brown Dr. Chuck Adjunct Professor Engineering brownc@flc.losrios.edu
Cox Valerie Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 608-6566 police@losrios.edu
Coykendall Michelle Media Systems/Resources Technician II AV Media Services (916) 608-6652 coykenm@flc.losrios.edu
Dey Sanchita Adjunct Professor Chemistry deys@flc.losrios.edu
Green Dr. Dominik Professor Chemistry (916) 608-6826 greend@flc.losrios.edu
Hilger-Estrada Tanya Adjunct Professor Chemistry hilgert@flc.losrios.edu
Hill Sarah Media Systems/Resources Technician AV Media Services (916) 608-6577 hills@flc.losrios.edu
Hindi David Media Systems/Resources Specialist AV Media Services (916) 608-6610 hindid@flc.losrios.edu
Hintze Jeanne Laboratory Technician Chemistry (916) 608-6656 hintzej@flc.losrios.edu
Ishchuk Alexandr Professor Chemistry (916) 608-6424 Ishchua@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!