Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: Orientation Science Labs Economics History Viticulture Reading & Writing Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Estep-Gompert Gena Professor History (916) 608-6590 gomperg@flc.losrios.edu
Goff Tom Instructional Assistant Reading & Writing Center (916) 608-6517 gofft@flc.losrios.edu
Jones Kevin Adjunct Professor Viticulture jonesk2@flc.losrios.edu
Leung Amy Professor Economics (916) 608-6437 leunga@flc.losrios.edu
Maddock Rob Adjunct Professor History maddocr@flc.losrios.edu
Mowrer Richard Professor History (916) 608-6910 mowrerr@flc.losrios.edu
Radding Joe Adjunct Professor Economics raddinj@flc.losrios.edu
Tang Vivian Adjunct Professor History vivian.tang@flc.losrios.edu
Walker Malina Adjunct Professor History walkerm@flc.losrios.edu
Zwerenz Kim Laboratory Technician Science Labs (530) 642-5669 zwerenk@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!