Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 8 of 8 results for: Orientation Computer Lab Economics Emergency Medical Technology Los Rios Police Department Allied Health
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bahns Candace Instructional Assistant Computer Lab (530) 642-5687 bahnsc@flc.losrios.edu
Cox Valerie Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 608-6566 police@losrios.edu
Leung Amy Professor Economics (916) 608-6437 leunga@flc.losrios.edu
Radding Joe Adjunct Professor Economics raddinj@flc.losrios.edu
Reno Susan Adjunct Professor Allied Health renos@flc.losrios.edu
Warman James Adjunct Professor Allied Health james.warman@flc.losrios.edu
Wold Jim Adjunct Professor Emergency Medical Technology woldj@flc.losrios.edu
Zschokke John Instructional Assistant Computer Lab (916) 361-6339 zschokj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!