Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 20 of 23 results for: Orientation Computer Lab Art Business Services Dance Business Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Manker Nicole Adjunct Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 nicole.manker@flc.losrios.edu
Millington James Adjunct Professor Business Technology millinj@flc.losrios.edu
Mitchell Sunny Adjunct Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 mitches@flc.losrios.edu
Robinson Shakeya Administrative Services Analyst Business Services (916) 608-6695 robinss2@flc.losrios.edu
Rogers Katie Adjunct Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 rogersk@flc.losrios.edu
Sayago Marisa Professor Art (916) 608-6556 sayagom@flc.losrios.edu
Schmid Heike Professor Art (916) 608-6794 schmidh@flc.losrios.edu
Swithenbank Elizabeth Professor Business Technology (916) 608-6774 swithee@flc.losrios.edu
Wedge Julia Adjunct Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 wedgej@losrios.edu
Welty Margaret Adjunct Professor Art weltym@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!