Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 9 of 9 results for: Orientation Real Estate French Administration of Justice Prison and Re-Entry Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Accooe Reynando Professor Administration of Justice (916) 608-6912 accooer@flc.losrios.edu
Bates Andrew Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice batesa@flc.losrios.edu
Crennell Britt Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice crennec@flc.losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
Hopkins Don Adjunct Professor Administration of Justice (916) 608-6909 hopkind@flc.losrios.edu
Karas Stephanie Assistant Professor Administration of Justice (916) 608-6856 karass@flc.losrios.edu
Peshon McGarry Dr. Mari Dean of Instruction, El Dorado Center and Prison Reentry Education Program Prison and Re-Entry Education (916) 608-6908 peshonm@flc.losrios.edu
Stafford J.D. Molly Director of Prison and Reentry Education Program (PREP) Prison and Re-Entry Education (916) 608-6996 staffom@flc.losrios.edu
Zeller Bud Professor Real Estate (530) 845-1940 zellerg@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!