Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 8 of 8 results for: Orientation Management Project Management Dance Center for Excellence
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ghamami Omid Adjunct Professor Management ghamamo@flc.losrios.edu
Manker Nicole Adjunct Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 nicole.manker@flc.losrios.edu
Mitchell Sunny Adjunct Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 mitches@flc.losrios.edu
Rogers Katie Adjunct Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 rogersk@flc.losrios.edu
Wedge Julia Adjunct Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 wedgej@losrios.edu
Worth Debi Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 worthd@flc.losrios.edu
Wright Cheryl Adjunct Professor Project Management wrightc@flc.losrios.edu
Xiong King Director of Special Populations Center for Excellence (916) 608-6451 xiongk@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!