Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results for: Operations Work Experience & Internship Program Outreach & Recruitment
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldea Sarah Outreach Specialist Outreach & Recruitment (916) 608-6858 aldeas@flc.losrios.edu
Burke Talina Operations Technician Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu
Chadwick Sera Clerk III Operations (916) 608-6602 chadwis@flc.losrios.edu
Collier Julie Work Experience Coordinator Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 608-6552 colliej@flc.losrios.edu
Domek Anna Adjunct Professor Work Experience & Internship Program domeka@crc.losrios.edu
Fuertes Andrea Outreach Specialist Outreach & Recruitment (916) 608-6589 fuertea@flc.losrios.edu
Garza Eduardo Operations Technician Operations eduardo.garza@flc.losrios.edu
Namle Jordan Work Based Learning Coordinator Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 608-6979 namlej@flc.losrios.edu
White Jaisha Adjunct Professor Work Experience & Internship Program whitej@flc.losrios.edu
Whitfield Cameron Jobs Developer Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 608-6526 whitfic@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2