Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 18 results for: Operations Office of Philanthropy Student Services Accounting
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Black Jennifer Assistant Professor Accounting (916) 608-6582 blackj@flc.losrios.edu
Burke Talina Operations Technician Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu
Butler Dr. Kellie Dean of Student Services Student Services (916) 608-6780 butlerk@flc.losrios.edu
Chadwick Sera Clerk III Operations (916) 608-6602 chadwis@flc.losrios.edu
Dao Cam Adjunct Professor Accounting daoc@flc.losrios.edu
Degn Kathy Dean of Student Services (Interim) Student Services (916) 608-6768 degnf@flc.losrios.edu
Estomo Sharisse Student Services Supervisor Student Services (916) 608-6923 estomos@flc.losrios.edu
Fitch Susan Adjunct Professor Accounting fitchs@flc.losrios.edu
Garza Eduardo Operations Technician Operations eduardo.garza@flc.losrios.edu
Glenn Phil Adjunct Professor Accounting glennp@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2