Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results for: Operations Office of Philanthropy Project Management Administrative Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Andrews Adrienne Education Center Supervisor, El Dorado Center Administrative Services (530) 344-5716 andrewa@flc.losrios.edu
Burke Talina Operations Technician Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu
Chadwick Sera Clerk III Operations (916) 608-6602 chadwis@flc.losrios.edu
Chavez Augustine Vice President of Administration Administrative Services (916) 608-6555 chaveza@flc.losrios.edu
Garza Eduardo Operations Technician Operations eduardo.garza@flc.losrios.edu
Heiland Joyce Educational Center Supervisor, Rancho Cordova Center Administrative Services (916) 361-6340 heilanj@flc.losrios.edu
Nunez Mechelle Clerk III Administrative Services (530) 642-5653 nunezm@flc.losrios.edu
Steiner Michele Regional Director of Philanthropy Office of Philanthropy (916) 691-7491 Michele.Steiner@flc.losrios.edu
Vander Werf Wenda Confidential Administrative Assistant I Administrative Services (916) 608-6733 vanderw@flc.losrios.edu
Williams Missy Director of Administrative Services Operations (916) 608-6588 william@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2