Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 20 results for: Operations Office of Philanthropy President's Office Health & Wellness Services Viticulture Library
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Brinkley Amy Technical Services Librarian Library (916) 608-6914 brinkla@flc.losrios.edu
Burke Talina Operations Technician Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu
Campbell Lindsey Confidential Administrative Assistant III President's Office (916) 608-6572 campbel@flc.losrios.edu
Chadwick Sera Clerk III Operations (916) 608-6602 chadwis@flc.losrios.edu
Garza Eduardo Operations Technician Operations eduardo.garza@flc.losrios.edu
George Tanya Library/Media Technical Assistant Library (916) 608-6587 georget@flc.losrios.edu
Hansen Mary College Nurse Health & Wellness Services (916) 608-6782 hansenm@flc.losrios.edu
Hynson Melissa Library/Media Technical Assistant Library (916) 608-6703 hynsonm@flc.losrios.edu
Jones Kevin Adjunct Professor Viticulture jonesk2@flc.losrios.edu
Kinney Sasha Adjunct Professor Library kinneys@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2