Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results for: Operations Office of Philanthropy Economics Office of Institutional Research
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burke Talina Operations Technician Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu
Chadwick Sera Clerk III Operations (916) 608-6602 chadwis@flc.losrios.edu
Garza Eduardo Operations Technician Operations eduardo.garza@flc.losrios.edu
Kingsley Julie Administrative Assistant I Office of Institutional Research (916) 608-6529 kingslj@flc.losrios.edu
Leung Amy Professor Economics (916) 608-6437 leunga@flc.losrios.edu
Michels-Ratliff Emelia Research Analyst Office of Institutional Research (916) 608-6542 michele@flc.losrios.edu
Radding Joe Adjunct Professor Economics raddinj@flc.losrios.edu
Robinson Brian Dean of Planning & Research, Interim Office of Institutional Research (916) 608-6849 robinsb@flc.losrios.edu
Steiner Michele Regional Director of Philanthropy Office of Philanthropy (916) 691-7491 Michele.Steiner@flc.losrios.edu
White Anne Senior IT Specialist Office of Institutional Research (916) 608-6659 whitea@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2