Skip to Content
Search by
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burke Talina Campus Operations Supervisor (Interim) Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu
Chadwick Sera Clerk III Operations (916) 608-6602 chadwis@flc.losrios.edu
Cunningham Chris Maintenance Technician I Maintenance (916) 608-6578 cunninc@flc.losrios.edu
Dowell Zack Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6605 dowellz@flc.losrios.edu
Fletcher Emma Adjunct Professor Modern Making fletche@flc.losrios.edu
Frazee Todd Adjunct Professor Manufacturing and Industrial Technology frazeet@flc.losrios.edu
Garza Eduardo Operations Technician Operations eduardo.garza@flc.losrios.edu
Huddleston Rob Adjunct Professor Modern Making huddles@flc.lorios.edu
Leung Amy Professor Economics (916) 608-6437 leunga@flc.losrios.edu
Miller Travis Maintenance Technician II Maintenance (916) 608-6578 millert@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2