Skip to Content
Search by
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bernabe Ramon Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 bernabr@flc.losrios.edu
Burke Talina Campus Operations Supervisor (Interim) Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu
Chadwick Sera Clerk III Operations (916) 608-6602 chadwis@flc.losrios.edu
Conant Ron Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 conantr@flc.losrios.edu
Cunningham Chris Maintenance Technician I Maintenance (916) 608-6578 cunninc@flc.losrios.edu
Frazee Todd Adjunct Professor Manufacturing and Industrial Technology frazeet@flc.losrios.edu
Garza Eduardo Operations Technician Operations eduardo.garza@flc.losrios.edu
Lennert Michelle Professor Sign Language Studies lennerm@flc.losrios.edu
Leung Amy Professor Economics (916) 608-6437 leunga@flc.losrios.edu
Lopez Gabe Lead Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 lopezg@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3