Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results for: Operations Office of Philanthropy Economics Art History Philosophy
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bauer Christian Adjunct Professor Philosophy bauerc@flc.losrios.edu
Briel Mariah Adjunct Professor Art History brielm@flc.losrios.edu
Burke Talina Operations Technician Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu
Chadwick Sera Clerk III Operations (916) 608-6602 chadwis@flc.losrios.edu
Considine Dr. Dan Professor Philosophy (916) 608-6594 considd@flc.losrios.edu
Garza Eduardo Operations Technician Operations eduardo.garza@flc.losrios.edu
Hwang Eunyoung Professor Art History (916) 608-6425 hwange@flc.losrios.edu
Koch Kristen Adjunct Professor Art History kochk@scc.losrios.edu
Leung Amy Professor Economics (916) 608-6437 leunga@flc.losrios.edu
Milton Piper Adjunct Professor Art History miltonp@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2