Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1-9 of 9 results for: Operations Environmental Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burke Talina Operations Technician Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu
Chadwick Sera Clerk III Operations (916) 608-6602 chadwis@flc.losrios.edu
Crow Mike Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology crowm@losrios.edu
Escalante Fernando Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology Fernando.Escalante@flc.losrios.edu
Garza Eduardo Operations Technician Operations eduardo.garza@flc.losrios.edu
Holsinger Madison Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology holsinm@flc.losrios.edu
Marlow Ed Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology marlowe@flc.losrios.edu
Ramil Heather Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology ramilh@flc.losrios.edu
Williams Missy Director of Administrative Services Operations (916) 608-6588 william@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1