Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 15 results for: Office of Philanthropy Operations Imaging Business Services Environmental Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burke Talina Campus Operations Supervisor (Interim) Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Chadwick Sera Clerk III Operations (916) 608-6602 chadwis@flc.losrios.edu
Crow Mike Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology crowm@losrios.edu
Escalante Fernando Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology Fernando.Escalante@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Garza Eduardo Operations Technician Operations (916) 608-6415 eduardo.garza@flc.losrios.edu
Kermanshahi Shaghayegh Accountant Business Services, Accounting Operations (916) 568-3047 seyedas@losrios.edu
Marlow Ed Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology marlowe@flc.losrios.edu
Ramil Heather Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology ramilh@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!