Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 9 of 9 results for: Office of Philanthropy Imaging President's Office Student Life & Leadership Career Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Campbell Lindsey Confidential Administrative Assistant III President's Office (916) 608-6572 campbel@flc.losrios.edu
Dutta Tristen Interim Student Personnel Assistant - Workforce & Economic Development Career Education (916) 608-6927 duttat@flc.losrios.edu
Heron Dustin Work-Based Learning and Job Readiness Specialist Career Education (916) 608-6979 herond@flc.losrios.edu
Humphreys Tony Student Life Supervisor (Interim) Student Life & Leadership (916) 608-6739 humphrt@flc.losrios.edu
Mesa Colleen Administrative Assistant I Career Education (916) 608-6927 mesac@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Dr. Christopher Dean of Instruction, Career Education Career Education (916) 608-6925 morrisc@flc.losrios.edu
Schaff John Adjunct Professor Imaging schaffj@flc.losrios.edu
Swink Mark EMT Program Director Career Education, EMT (916) 996-8601 swinkm@flc.losrios.edu
Yazdanmehr Mohammad Adjunct Professor Imaging yazdanm@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!