Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 24 results for: Office of Philanthropy Harris Center for the Arts Real Estate Accounting Learning Skills Office of Instruction
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anderson Jae Administrative Assistant III Office of Instruction (916) 608-6899 andersa@flc.losrios.edu
Black Jennifer Assistant Professor Accounting (916) 608-6582 blackj@flc.losrios.edu
Charles-Bonner Susie Assistant Professor Accounting (916) 608-6428 charles@flc.losrios.edu
Croff Jeanne Administrative Assistant I Office of Instruction (916) 608-6687 croffj@flc.losrios.edu
Dao Cam Adjunct Professor Accounting daoc@flc.losrios.edu
Fitch Susan Adjunct Professor Accounting fitchs@flc.losrios.edu
Fletcher Francis Dean of Instruction, Visual & Performing Arts and Language & Literature Office of Instruction (916) 608-6752 fletchf@flc.losrios.edu
Glenn Phil Adjunct Professor Accounting glennp@flc.losrios.edu
Habib Afshan Office of Instruction (916) 608-6530 habiba@flc.losrios.edu
Hynson Melissa Instructional Services Assistant II Office of Instruction (916) 608-6703 hynsonm@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!