Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Office of Philanthropy Work Experience Operations Real Estate Career Education Human/Career Development
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burke Talina Operations Technician Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu
Chadwick Sera Clerk III Operations (916) 608-6602 chadwis@flc.losrios.edu
Funderburg Kellie Adjunct Professor Work Experience (916) 597-0573 funderk@flc.losrios.edu
Garza Eduardo Operations Technician Operations eduardo.garza@flc.losrios.edu
Lewis Barbara Adjunct Professor Human/Career Development lewisb@flc.losrios.edu
Maryatt Vicky Dean of Instruction, Career Education Career Education (916) 608-6925 maryatv@flc.losrios.edu
Melby-Harada Cindy Adjunct Professor Human/Career Development melby-c@flc.losrios.edu
Mesa Colleen Administrative Assistant I Career Education (916) 608-6927 mesac@flc.losrios.edu
Radekin Rachel Human/Career Development radekir@flc.losrios.edu
Silva-Henry Rachel Adjunct Professor Human/Career Development silvar@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2