Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Office of Philanthropy Work Experience Operations Philosophy EOP&S
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bauer Christian Adjunct Professor Philosophy bauerc@flc.losrios.edu
Burke Talina Operations Technician Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu
Chadwick Sera Clerk III Operations (916) 608-6602 chadwis@flc.losrios.edu
Considine Dr. Dan Professor Philosophy (916) 608-6594 considd@flc.losrios.edu
Cook Libby Program Coordinator EOP&S (916) 608-6721 cooke@flc.losrios.edu
Funderburg Kellie Adjunct Professor Work Experience (916) 597-0573 funderk@flc.losrios.edu
Garza Eduardo Operations Technician Operations eduardo.garza@flc.losrios.edu
Lozano Karla Student Personnel Assistant EOP&S (530) 642-5648 lozanok@flc.losrios.edu
Palomares Karen Student Personnel Assistant EOP&S (916) 361-6305 palomak@flc.losrios.edu
Reed Kimberly Clerk II EOP&S (916) 608-6723 reedk@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2