Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: Office of Philanthropy Work Experience Computer Lab Learning Skills Political Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bahns Candace Instructional Assistant Computer Lab (530) 642-5687 bahnsc@flc.losrios.edu
Funderburg Kellie Adjunct Professor Work Experience (916) 597-0573 funderk@flc.losrios.edu
Lindsey Barbara Instructional Assistant Learning Skills (916) 361-6331 lindseb@flc.losrios.edu
Raskin Sam Coordinator Learning Skills (916) 608-6807 raskins@flc.losrios.edu
Reese Dr. David Professor Political Science (916) 608-6665 reesed@flc.losrios.edu
Repetto Deanne Adjunct Professor Political Science (530) 642-5690 repettd@flc.losrios.edu
Selby David Adjunct Professor Political Science selbyd@flc.losrios.edu
Tarzia Josh IT Technician II Computer Lab (530) 642-5677 tarziaj@flc.losrios.edu
Watson Stephani Adjunct Professor Political Science watsons@flc.losrios.edu
Zschokke John Instructional Assistant Computer Lab (916) 361-6339 zschokj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1