Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: Office of Philanthropy Sign Language Studies Nursing Health & Wellness Services Athletics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aubert Shelby Athletic Trainer Athletics (916) 608-6845 auberts@flc.losrios.edu
Benford Bill Head Men's Basketball Coach Athletics benforw@flc.losrios.edu
Chale Jeff Physical Education/Athletic Attendant Athletics (916) 608-6802 chalej@flc.losrios.edu
Garcia William Athletic Trainer Athletics (916) 608-6551 garciaw@flc.losrios.edu
Hansen Mary College Nurse Health & Wellness Services (916) 608-6782 hansenm@flc.losrios.edu
Lennert Michelle Professor Sign Language Studies lennerm@flc.losrios.edu
Leou Francis Adjunct Professor Nursing leouf@losrios.edu
Mayol Glenn Head Women's Basketball Coach Athletics mayolg@flc.losrios.edu
Miller Stacy Athletic Trainer Athletics (916) 608-6845 millers@flc.losrios.edu
Zarecky Barry Head Men's Golf Coach Athletics (916) 608-6816 zareckb@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!