Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Office of Philanthropy Sign Language Studies French Work Experience Innovation Center Makerspace Dance Physics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Dowell Zack Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6605 dowellz@flc.losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
Funderburg Kellie Adjunct Professor Work Experience (916) 597-0573 funderk@flc.losrios.edu
Hale Daniel Assistant Professor Physics (916) 608-6786 haled@flc.losrios.edu
Lennert Michelle Professor Sign Language Studies lennerm@flc.losrios.edu
Manker Nicole Adjunct Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 nicole.manker@flc.losrios.edu
Mitchell Sunny Adjunct Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 mitches@flc.losrios.edu
Murphy Morgan Distance Education/Instructional Design and Development Coordinator Innovation Center Makerspace (916) 608-6416 murphym@flc.losrios.edu
Ring David Adjunct Professor Physics ringd@flc.losrios.edu
Rogers Katie Adjunct Professor Dance (916) 608-6775 rogersk@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!