Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: Office of Philanthropy Real Estate History Computer Lab
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bahns Candace Instructional Assistant Computer Lab (530) 642-5687 bahnsc@flc.losrios.edu
Baltimore Paul Adjunct Professor History baltimp@flc.losrios.edu
Estep-Gompert Gena Professor History (916) 608-6590 gomperg@flc.losrios.edu
Maddock Rob Adjunct Professor History maddocr@flc.losrios.edu
Moreno Debbie Professor History (916) 608-6521 morenod@flc.losrios.edu
Mowrer Richard Professor History (916) 608-6910 mowrerr@flc.losrios.edu
Tarzia Josh IT Technician II Computer Lab (530) 642-5677 tarziaj@flc.losrios.edu
Walker Malina Adjunct Professor History walkerm@flc.losrios.edu
Zeller Bud Tenured Faculty Real Estate (530) 845-1940 zellerg@flc.losrios.edu
Zschokke John Instructional Assistant Computer Lab (916) 361-6339 zschokj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1